Staff

administration

Cheri Fry
Program Director
940.243.2272 ext. 105
cfry@casadenton.org

Sherri Gideon
Executive Director
940.243.2272 ext. 101
sgideon@casadenton.org

Brooke Moore
Development Director
940.243.2272 ext. 112
bmoore@casadenton.org

 

PROGRAM Staff

Lindsey Barnes
Casework Supervisor
940.243.2272 ext. 113
lbarnes@casadenton.org

Mary Cartright
Casework Supervisor
940.243.2272 ext. 111
mcartright@casadenton.org

Pattie Huestis
Casework Supervisor
940.243.2272 ext. 109
phuestis@casadenton.org

Betty Moran
Casework Supervisor
214.505.0375
moranut@yahoo.com

Theresa White
Casework Supervisor
940.243.2272 ext. 102
twhite@casadenton.org

Cindy Reid
Operations Director
940.243.2272 ext. 100
creid@casadenton.org 

Celeste Salsman
Receptionist
940.243.2272 ext. 110
csalsman@casadenton.org

 

 

 

 

LeAnn Birden
Casework Supervisor
940.243.2272 ext. 106
lbirden@casadenton.org

Ashleigh Hernandez
Casework Supervisor
940.243.2272 ext. 104
ahernandez@casadenton.org

Debbie Jensen
Training and Recruitment Coordinator
940.243.2272 ext. 103
djensen@casadenton.org

Julie Reiff
Casework Supervisor
940.243.2272 ext. 107
jreiff@casadenton.org