Board of Directors

Our Board

The CASA Board of Directors provides leadership, support, and guides the overall management and direction of the organization. The Board is legally responsible for the actions of the agency and works to ensure that these actions adhere to the guidelines and purposes articulated in the CASA of Denton County Bylaws. The CASA Board meets monthly to develop policy and to monitor the financial health, program progress, and overall performance of the agency. 


Shelly Krueger

Vice President
Paula Wagner

Denise Roberts

Dana Haynie

At Large:
Dixie Berry
Lisa Ferguson
Andrew Fortune
Carla Flowers
Melinda Galler
Sheryl Goodson
Brandon Martino
Chad Rauschuber
Pat Sherman
Frank Scheer
Gregory Studer
Brenda Sweeten

Bob Mancino






Jean Campbell

Advisory Council:
Ray Croff
Debby Grigsby
Russell Kerbow
Steve Kuzmich
Brenda Latham
Janie McLeod
Kay Schroeder
Carrell Ann Simmons